2024-2025 Board of Directors

<u>President</u>	Justin Hoffman
Vice-President	Nate Kummrow
Secretary	Delda Thiel
Treasurer	Bailey Henkel
Student Board Advisor	Bailey Henkel
Board Member	Jesse Fry
Board Member	Tom Martin
Board Member	Sean Gallagher
Board Member	Dusty Heisz
Board Member	Alysia Claussen
Board Member Sponsorship Chair	Jake Heckendorf